MTNA OFFICIAL BALLOT

2023-2025 National Officers

INSTRUCTIONS

- Vote for one candidate per office. (Collegiate members may not vote.)
- Ballots must be received at MTNA national headquarters by March 1, 2023, 3:00 P.M. Eastern Time.

To vote electronically:

- Go to the MTNA website at www.mtna.org, click on "National Elections" and follow the instructions or
- Send an email to mtna@mtna.org containing your name, state and the name of the candidate you are voting for.

To vote via mail:

- Detach the ballot below along dotted lines. or
- Download a PDF version of the ballot from the MTNA website at www.mtna.org by clicking on "National Elections."

FOLD

then

- Complete the ballot.
- Affix a first-class stamp and mail.

OFFICIAL BALLOT

National Officers

2023-2025

Vote for one candidate per office.

President-elect

- ☐ Kevin Chance, NCTM (AL)
- ☐ Cindy Peterson-Peart, NCTM (OR)

Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

- ☐ Gulimina Mahamuti, NCTM (ME)
- ☐ William Chapman Nyaho, NCTM (WA)

Vice President for Membership

- ☐ Barbara Fast, NCTM (OK)
 - ☐ Yelena Wells (MI)

Secretary/Treasurer

- ☐ Heather Smith, NCTM (UT)
 - ☐ Beverly Smoker (NY)

Name:		State:	
	Required for vote to be valid		Required
Printed Name: _		Member Number:	

eselO-teriT Pedestage Peduired Hoof teod Tewer of deliver Teyen of the termination of the



MUSIC TEACHERS NATIONAL ASSOCIATION 600 VINE ST STE 1710

ելիցրգիվՈւեցիցիրեկՈւեցիկՈւեցիկՈւեցի